skip to Main Content

Click on the teacher’s last name for their classroom websites, if available.

Last Name First Name Email Address Ext. Department
Baughey LeighAnne lbaughey@monroecentral.org 3410 Science
Braswell Derrick derrickb@monrocentral.org 3150 Band
Braswell Sarah sarahb@monroecentral.org 3108 Lang Arts
Brunette Chris chrisb@monroecentral.org 3413 Science
Chalfant Diane dianec@monroecentral.org 3151 Choir
DeLaVega Jenna jennaf@monroecentral.org 3116 Spanish
Ferguson Jeremiah jeremiahf@monroecentral.org 3109 S. Studies
Giordano Gina ginag@monroecentral.org 3119 Lang Arts
Haney Renee reneeh@monroecentral.org 3110 Con Science
Hardwick Karen karenh@monroecentral.org 3314 Secretary
Hedman Angie angieh@monroecentral.org 3145 Art
Hochstetler John johnh@monroecentral.org 3011 Physical Ed
Howell Pam pamh@monroecentral.org 3003 Physical Ed
King Joyce joycek@monroecentral.org 3107 S. Studies
Lamb Carol caroll@monroecentral.org 3120 ISR
Lewis Brian brianl@monroecentral.org 3408 Mathematics
Landis Andrea andreal@monroecentral.org 3026 Support Staff
Landis Chris chrisl@monroecentral.org 3312 AD
Marquell Nick nickm@monroecentral.org 3146 Science
Medler Pat patm@monroecentral.org 3113 Math
Merkle Stephen stephenm@monroecentral.org 3313 Language Arts
Murray Brook brookm@monroecentral.org 3313 Treasurer
Nunley Kate katen@monroecentral.org 3406 Special Ed
Pietz Vicki vickipietz@monroecentral.org 3147 Science
Proctor Preston prestonp@monroecentral.org 3114 S. Studies
Ritchie Scott scottr@monroecentral.org 3316 Principal
Robinson Ben benr@monroecentral.org 3141 Plato
Swift Elizabeth elizabeths@monroecentral.org 3332 Registrar
Shumaker Trisha trishas@monroecentral.org 3409 Mathematics
Summers Holly hollys@monroecentral.org 3118 Mathematics
Taylor Anne annet@monroecentral.org 3331 Guidance
Terrell Todd toddt@monroecentral.org 3106 Lang. Arts
Tipple Kirby kirbyt@monroecentral.org 3315 A. Principal
Thomas Kathy  kathyt@monroecentral.org 3121 French
VanPelt Sarah sarahv@monroecentral.org 3115 Mathematics
Warren Ruth ruthw@monroecentral.org 3111 Lang Arts
Weiler Jim jimw@monroecentral.org 3148 Agriculture
Willmann Madison madisont@monroecentral.org 3405 Special Ed
Wines Alanna alannaw@monroecentral.org 3144 Transition Supervisor
Back To Top