skip to Main Content

Last Name First Name Email Address Ext. Department
Bailey Jeannie jeannieb@monroecentral.org 4082 Speech
Bly Amanda amandab@monrocentral.org 4078 Music
Bolton Melissa melissab@monroecentral.org 4493 Nurse
Braun Mackenzi mackenzib@monroecentral.org 4072 Kindergarten
Braun Ross rossb@monroecentral.org 4061 5th/6th SS
Burris Brandy brandyb@monroecentral.org 4081 Library
Chamness Brent brentc@monroecentral.org 4054 5th/6th Science
Childress Jama  jamac@monroecentral.org
3109 S. Studies
Cooper Erin erinc@monroecentral.org 4430 SpedEd Coord.
Corder Karen karenc@monroecentral.org 4497 Secretary
Davis Shae shaed@monroecentral.org 4063 5th/6th English
DeBoy Kyle kyled@monroecentral.org 4064 5th/6th Math
Delaney Amanda amandad@monroecentral.org 4033 3rd Grade
Garrett Crystal crystalg@monroecentral.org 4041 4th Grade
Gunn Fred fredricg@monroecentral.org 4095 Computers
Holaday Cheyenne cheyenneh@monroecentral.org 4002 Kindergarten
Howell Diane dianeh@monroecentral.org 4499 Guidance
Keesling Jill jillk@monroecentral.org 4012 1st Grade
Koch Tracy tracyk@monroecentral.org 4079 Art
Kritsch Christa christak@monroecentral.org 4014 1st Grade
Marshall Brittany brittanym@monroecentral.org 4406 Secretary
Miller Melissa  melissam@monroecentral.org 4483 Treasurer
Morgan Sarah sarahm@monroecentral.org 4044 Special Ed
Morris Heidi heidim@monroecentral.org 4031 3rd Grade
Morrison Laura lauram@monroecentral.org 4032 3rd Grade
Moulton Lesley  lesleym@monroecentral.org
4496 Assistant Principal
Newton Laurie laurien@monroecentral.org 4021 2nd Grade
Northcutt Julie julien@monroecentral.org 4494 Principal
Pease Willie williep@monroecentral.org 4043 4th Grade
Pugsley Dayne daynap@monroecentral.org 4001 Kindergarten
Saulmon Taryn taryns@monroecentral.org 4062 5th/6th Reading
Shields Laura lauras@monroecentral.org 4013 1st Grade
Shoptaw Phyllis phylliss@monroecentral.org 4034 3rd Grade
Sites Jennifer jennifers@monroecentral.org 4024 2nd Grade
Swallow Bruce bruces@monroecentral.org 4042 4th Grade
Thornburg Joan joant@monroecentral.org 4022 2nd Grade
Thornton Mika mikat@monroecentral.org 4071 Kindergarten
Vegh Jacquelyn jacquelynv@monroecentral.org 4077/4092 Spec. Ed
Wright Angie angelaw@monroecentral.org 4023 2nd Grade
Wuthrich Anne annew@monroecentral.org 4011 1st Grade
Back To Top